Contact the research team

Research management and support - key contacts

Key contacts

Telephone

Email

Judith Holliday

Head of Research

01924 543772

Judith.holliday@nhs.net

Alex Clarkson

Research Governance Manager

01924 543956

Alex.clarkson1@nhs.net

Aimee Hayton-Bott

Research Quality Coordinator

01924 543761

Aimee.hayton-bott@nhs.net

Rosie Beckitt

Research Facilitator

01924 543647

Rosie.Beckitt@nhs.net

Victoria Douglas

Research Facilitator

01924 543175

Victoria.Douglas6@nhs.net

 

Research Delivery team – key contacts
Key contacts Telephone email
Lyn Wilson - Lead Research Nurse 01924 543780 lyn.wilson7@nhs.net
Beverley Taylor - Senior Research Nurse 01924 543775 beverley.taylor14@nhs.net 
Judith Wright - Senior Research Nurse 01924 541808 judith.wright13@nhs.net
Julie Ball - Lead Administrator 01924 543763 julie.ball7@nhs.net
Charlotte Hirst - Senior Clinical Trials Assistant 01924 543073 charlotte.hirst2@nhs.net