Video consultation waiting areas

Please note that the waiting areas need to be opened in either a Google Chrome, Edge or Safari web browser. Internet Explorer is not compatible and video consultations will not work on this web browser.

Please do not click on any of the virtual waiting area links below if you do not have a scheduled appointment. You will not be seen in a video consultation unless you have an appointment.

A full list of the links to waiting areas for video consultations are shown below.

Acute Oncology (https://nhs.vc/acute-oncology)

Burns (https://nhs.vc/burns)

Cardiac Rehabilitation (https://nhs.vc/MYcardiac-rehabilitation)

Cardiology (https://nhs.vc/midyork/cardiology)

Children's Therapy (https://nhs.vc/childrens-therapy)

Clinical Psychology (https://nhs.vc/midyork/clinicalpsych)

Community Paediatrics (https://nhs.vc/MidYorkscommunity-paediatrics)

Dental (https://nhs.vc/Mydental)

Dermatology (https://nhs.vc/dermatologyMY)

Dietetics (https://nhs.vc/dietetics-therapy)

Elderly Care (https://nhs.vc/MYelderly-care)

Endocrine/Diabetes (https://nhs.vc/endocrine/-diabetes-clinic)

ENT (https://nhs.vc/midyork/ENT)

General Surgery (https://nhs.vc/MYgeneral-surgery)

Gynaecology (https://nhs.vc/midyork/gynaecology)

Gynaecology Oncology (https://nhs.vc/gynaecology-oncology)

Hand Therapy (https://nhs.vc/hand-therapy)

Head & Neck – ENT (https://nhs.vc/head-neck--ent)

Head & Neck – Macmillan (https://nhs.vc/head-neck--macmillan)

Head & Neck – OMFS (https://nhs.vc/head-neck--omfs)

Infant Feeding Clinic (https://nhs.vc/infant-feeding-clinic)

Neuro Outpatients Occupational Therapy (https://nhs.vc/MYneuro-outpatients-occupational-therapy)

Neuro Outpatients Physiotherapy (https://nhs.vc/MYneuro-outpatients-physiotherapy)

Neuro Rehab (https://nhs.vc/neuro-rehab)

Neurology (https://nhs.vc/midyork/neurology)

Ophthalmology (https://nhs.vc/midyork/ophthalmology)

Paediatrics (https://nhs.vc/pediatrics)

Physiotherapy Out-patients (https://nhs.vc/physiotherapy-out-patients)

Planned oncology (https://nhs.vc/planned-oncology)

Plastics (https://nhs.vc/midyork/plastics)

Podiatry (https://nhs.vc/MYHT-podiatry)

Pulmonary Rehab (https://nhs.vc/pulmonary-rehab-MidYorks)

Research trials (https://nhs.vc/research-trials)

Respiratory (https://nhs.vc/midyork/respiratory)

Respiratory Physiotherapy (https://nhs.vc/midyork/respiratory)

Rheumatology (https://nhs.vc/midyork/rheumatology)

SDEC (https://nhs.vc/MidYorksSDEC

Specialist Weight Management Service (https://nhs.vc/specialist-weight-management-service)

Speech & Language Therapy (https://nhs.vc/MYHT-speech-and-language-therapy)

Spinal Injuries (https://nhs.vc/spinal-injuries)

Stroke (https://nhs.vc/stroke-tia)

T&O (https://nhs.vc/Trauma_and_Orthopaedics)

Test Mid Yorkshire (https://nhs.vc/test-mid-yorkshire)

Urology (https://nhs.vc/midyorks/urology)

Vascular (https://nhs.vc/MYHTvascular)